Quick Energy for Long Days Testimonial

pollen burst grapeI am liking everything very much, but not sure if I can say I have a favorite. I take the BTT 2.0 and the Pollen Burst together in the morning to get me going.

I have been so tired every morning because of all of the exercise. I am dragging when I wake up, but have these products to jump start me and keep me going.

This has been helping me. It is amazing how I am just dragging when I get out of bed, then I drink these products and feel different so quickly.

I understand why that is because of what’s in the products and the form it is administered in. It hits your system quickly and that’s what I need.

I need the energy early on before my food has a chance to digest so I have energy for my classes. Happy I have the products!

Beth S.
Retired pharmacist
Windermere, FL

About jenni smith

Jenni Smith is a recovering fast food addict and a reformed couch potato who swore she'd never be a distributor... until the day she realized the only thing holding her back from reaching her true potential was her own stubbornness. And maybe a bit of fear. When she finally decided to put on her "big girl pants", Jenni (and her rock star husband, Paul) went from founding distributor to top earner in two years, and is now a Youngevity Vice Chairman Marketing Director. With a 15-year career in marketing and two little girls at home, Jenni raises her kids and her family's income at the same time and is passionate about coaching anyone who has: A) a desire for better health; B) a need for better wealth; C) patience for sass.
This entry was posted in Testimonials and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

